well exams are so soon. but not in the mood. not really bothered although swallowed up by this irritating guilty feeling. responsibility. knowledge. lives at stake? the dilemma of not studying. this is just so crappy! studying..well, is the way of life..if u're a student-lah.
everyone loves happy things. well, i choose the same. sad stuff aside, transformers:rotf seems to be just on par with expectations. the first movie was a bomb, second movie seemed to be infused with...err, too much? well they say "toos" are bad. too little or too much, both are bad according to my lecturer. i guess michael bay got caught up a little with the latter too. more robots, more actions, more silly jokes doesnt necessarily mean a better movie. i dont mind about the first two, the jokes somehow appeared silly, unnecessary, excessive. mrs witwicky's especially, overly expressive. i wonder why no one considered a psychiatrist appointment. the serious/realistic mood of the first show somehow wasnt there. the element of humour adapted by mr bay somehow made the movie less enjoyable. laughters can be drawn, however it doesnt impress well. that was the only weak point i guess, aside, the movie's enjoyable. enjoyable enough for me to consider a second serving. perhaps also a third in store. LOL! i just cant let my gaze off optimus.. he's just so.. noble! although he's CGI-ed hah! he was the main character of course(at least in my eyes).. le beouf must be sad, losing to some virtual/imaginary "actor" haha.
that all for now. i gotta infuse myself with some mood to study. really envy those who have the mood. lets just pray that i'll be berserking upon sight of books and go on a study rampage. wish me luck!