NEWS is indeed news. Strange stuff may happen, some may even out of one's imagination. I guess things can't go any funnier, but they do at times... heheee...
Me myself too am contradicting myself. In my previous post, I thought I stated not to think so much about Diablo and focus more on my studies. Well, it turns out to be another way round. Now, I've got my hands on the software and reinstalled everything...hehe...
On the other hand, the general population do have some news to share. Firstly, have you ever dreamed of flying to Singapore from KL without needing a single cent or involving yourself winning any tickets? Well, this guy (err, weirdo or desperado??) managed to land on Singapore from Kl...the hard way (LOL)! For your information, the guy sneaked not onto the passenger seats, but he hid at the front wheel well of the plane. I guess he's lucky enough to stay inside there until Singapore. I couldn't imagine what would happen if he fell out when the plane's on air. Or maybe I could imagine...he would just be some sort of human "watermelon" that would smash into pieces if he drop down. Anyhow, he doesn't have enough luck to avoid falling down when the plane lands down at Changi Airport. Thanks to it now he's being remanded by the Singapore police for investigations...sad sad...anyhow the link's HERE!
Well, there's another mind-boggling news here. I wouldn't want to comment much on it. I'll just leave the link HERE. How ironic. Hehe... I'm pretty sure you guys are smart enough to figure out yourselves. I guess thats all for now... it's already 6 am and I gotta sleep LOL (I'm just so nocturnalizeddd...gotta revert before school reopens)
4 comments:
hahahahaha i heard from Rux about ur character... Sedih lar why corrupted? Became corrupted evil characters already? On Diablo's side instead of under ur command now? SO did they murder the townsfolk?
Poor Cain... He trusted you so much.......
XD
aiseh... amazing u blogged two days in a row, i thought u said u'd make it like a weekly thing? keke...
oooh, and nah, i dun mind at all u're promoting me, i mean my blong... ur buddy told my buddy abt my blog and now my buddy asked for the add... pengsan...
nyway, happy studying! and hopefully i could pass the exam as well... darn, i'm still on ur blog... i HATE immunology!!!!
linyee: ahhh....YAH! U HEARD IT RIGHT!! damn pissed, nvm...back to DoTA =D
bong: hehe, if u dun mind then i just do wat i want =) gave up immunology...just simply read only LOL
Don't give up on immunology! It's easy enough - just memorize!
Post a Comment